People

Prof. Dr. Kazi Masudul Alam
   Director
 
Email: director@ictcell.ku.ac.bd
Mobile: N/A
Personal website :click here

Prof. Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder
   Former Director
 
Email: khtalukder@gmail.com
Mobile: N/A
Personal website :click here

Engr. Md. Faruk Hossain
   Section Officer (IT)
 
Email: manik@ku.ac.bd
Mobile: N/A
Sayra Tasmin Rabita
   Assistant Programmer
 
Email: rabita@ku.ac.bd
Mobile: N/A
Engr. Md. Ainul Moin Noor
   Section Officer (IT)
 
Email: chandan@ku.ac.bd
Mobile: N/A
Engr. Atish Dipankar Biswas
   Section Officer (IT)
 
Email: atish@ku.ac.bd
Mobile: N/A
Engr. Rahul Deb Mohalder
   Assistant Computer Programmer
 
Email: rahul@ku.ac.bd
Mobile: N/A
Personal website :click here

Engr. Sagor Biswas
   Assistant Network Engineer
 
Email: sagor@ku.ac.bd
Mobile: N/A
Personal website :click here

Other Staffs

Subrota Kumar
   Data Entry Operator
 
Email: subrota@ku.ac.bd
Uzzal Kumar Sarkar
   Network/Hardware Technician.
 
Email: N/A
Jamshed Ali
   Administrative officer cum computer operator
 
Email: N/A
Md. Asif Iqbal
   Personal Assistant cum Computer Operator.
 
Email: asifiqbal@ku.ac.bd


Md. Raju Ahmed
   Data Entry Operator
 
Email: raju@ku.ac.bd